Congrats to the Baseball Hall of Fame Class of 2019

If you like this post or any of the other posts you see here, consider a donation to the SportsPaper Patreon campaign. With your help I can make this site even better!

The results are in, and four new names will be enshrined into the National Baseball Hall of Fame this year: Mariano Rivera, Roy Halladay, Edgar Martinez and Mike Mussina.

To commemorate this occasion, enjoy some covers featuring each of these newly selected legends of America’s Pastime. Congratulations!

Mariano Rivera
Roy Halladay
Edgar Martinez
Mike Mussina